top of page
aff

Affiliates

Please see below our affiliated organisations from across the UK

Catford & Bromley Maccabi
Contact: Joe Burchell
Email: maccabi@catfordsynagogue.org.uk

Chigwell & Hainault Maccabi
Contact: Sandra Waldman

Email: chigsjyc@hotmail.com

HMH JYC

Contact: Deri Ansher

Email: office@hmhjyc.org

Maccabi GB Lawn Bowls

Contacts: Frank Dryer and Ruth Harris

Emails: frank.dryer@ntlworld.com ruthharris91@gmail.com

Maccabi GB Junior Football League
Contacts: Jordan Sapler and Marc Levy
Email: jordan@maccabigb.org nfc.treasurer@hotmail.co.uk

Manchester Maccabi
Contacts: Adam Jackson, Darryl Lee and 
Kathryn  Levy

Emails: adam.jackson@manchestermaccabi.org.uk Darryl@pjdproperty.co.uk kathrynlevy@sky.com  

Maccabi GB Scotland

Contacts: Gerard Minster, Steven Vallance and Sue Faber

Emails: gerardminster@hotmail.com svall45193@aol.com suefaber@maccabigbscotland.org 

Masters Football League
Contact: David Jacobs

Email: david@srjaccounting.com

National Football Committee

Contact: Jordan Sapler

Email: jordan@maccabigb.org

Maccabi London

Contacts: Andrew Landesberg and Lee Glassar

Emails: andrew@landesberg.co.uk lee.glassar@tmsgroupuk.com

The Zone in Leeds

Contact​s: Alex Elf and Raina Sheaf

Emails: alex@1zone.org.uk raina@1zone.org.uk

Affiliates of

partnerships

Sponsors and Partners

A big thank you to all our sponsors and partners for your support

bottom of page